Print

Staff Who's Who

 

 Debbie Seymour Staff Page

Debbie Seymour

Chief Executive

deborah.seymour@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384504

   
 Ruth Lilley

Ruth Lilley

Administrative Manager

ruth.lilley@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384509

   
remember scarborough regional partnership web

Esther Graham

Remember Scarborough Project Officer

esther.graham@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384515

   
generic

Coming soon..

Education Officer

 

Tel: 01723 384511

   
Jennifer Dunne

Jennifer Dunne 

Collections Manager

jennifer.dunne@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384510 

 Julie Baxter small  

Julie Baxter 

Collections Assistant/Volunteer Manager

julie.baxter@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384506

 
   
untitled

Jeannie Swales - Turnstone Media

Press & PR Consultant

jeannie.swales@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 07968 953737

   
Rachael Drew

 

Rachael Drew

Community Curator

rachael.drew@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384505

   

 

 Georgie Samuels

 

Georgie Samuels

Communications and Events Co-Ordinator

georgie.samuels@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384503

 generic  Samantha Brown

Facilities Manager

samantha.brown@smtrust.uk.com

Tel: 01723 384512

 
   
Jim Middleton

Jim Middleton

Visitor Services Assistant

   
 

 

   
Sarah Terry

Sarah Moore

Visitor Services Assistant

   
generic

Kate Black

Visitor Services Assistant

   
Cassie

  

Cassie Taal

Visitor Services Assistant

   
generic

Charlotte Mundey

Visitor Services Assistant

   

 

 

Supported By

arts councilheritage lotterySBC-colourstrap